Follow

How do I delete an item from my online inventory?

Once an item has been uploaded to GoAntiques, it will remain in the database indefinitely. However, items that are no longer for sale may be marked "Inactive" to prevent future buyers from attempting to purchase them. Moreover, items may be "Archived", or removed from your inventory completely, though even this is reversible.

Please see How do I update item information? for instructions on changing the status of your items. 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.